FREE LIVE WEBINAR

Mindset Hacks to ROCK Your Energy, Productivity & 
Business Impact – The Entrepreneur’s Foundation

With Mila Diamond
Sunday, July 22nd, 2018 - 11:00 AM (PST) | 2:00 PM (EST) | 6:00 PM (UTC)

motionmailapp.com

You'll be on top of your game once you’ll discover how to:

  • Use mindset hacks to keep STRESS away. Develop a Buddhist Monk-like attitude, skill and immunity.
  • Jump-start your ENERGY in the morning and maintain it at its peak 24 hrs.
  • Cultivate & master laser FOCUS, CLARITY and UNWAVERING CONCENTRATION.
  • Be more PRODUCTIVE & EFFICIENT. Multiply your results and amplify your impact while working less.
  • Become a CONSISTENCY Guru. Stop the rollercoaster race and give your tasks the Completed Status.
  • PLUS a LIVE Q & A session so you can get all your questions answered!

YES! I can’t wait to learn these hacks!

Registration for this webinar is now CLOSED. Contact us to get added to the waiting list to get notified of upcoming webinars!

Time left until the webinar starts...

motionmailapp.com
twitterFacebooklinkedinmail

Want some good karma?
SHARE WITH YOUR FRIENDS!

Mila's guidance was very valuable. Her energy and compassion is genuine and she really cares about your success. I’m really happy with the goals I’ve achieved with her help.
Martijn Voncken
Senior Frontend Developer at HRS Innovation Hub, HRS Group | Berlin, Germany
Mila taught me Diamond Mind meditation and mindfulness that I find very helpful in my growth as a leader and in my personal life. Mila is easy to work with, flexible, and creative. I strongly recommend Mila.
Thanh Le
Associate Civil Engineer at County of Los Angeles Department of Public Works | Speaker

Get your FREE copy of Diamond Mind Energy Analyzer when you signup!

YES! I can’t wait to learn these hacks!

Registration for this webinar is now CLOSED.
Contact us to get added to the waiting list to get notified of upcoming webinars!